• +2773 268 6773
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

How does Vedic Astrology work?

In Vedic Astrology, there are total of 9 Planets:  Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn and Rahu-Ketu, the two nodes of the Moon. Also, while using the 12 signs, Vedic Astrology makes use of 27 lunar constellations, called Nakshatras, each one covering a span of 13 degrees and 20 minutes.

Western Astrology includes planets like Uranus, Neptune, and Pluto to predict the future, which is not considered by Vedic Astrology. Besides, Western Astrology does not consider Nakshatras or constellations.

© 2022 The Vedic Astrologer- Sathiyaselan Padayachee.
All Rights Reserved. Designed By: Tsa Online